2019 / 2020

February

League FIXTURE

Sat, 29 February 2020 | KO: 14:30 PM

Castell Alun Colts

Castell Alun Colts

V
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

No match details available

League FIXTURE

Sat, 22 February 2020 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Corwen

Corwen

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 15 February 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 08 February 2020 | KO: 13:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

3-0
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 01 February 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

0-0
Gresford Athletic

Gresford Athletic

Match Details
M.O.T.M: Adam Peters
DETAILS: Match Report

January

League FIXTURE

Sat, 25 January 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Gresford Athletic

Gresford Athletic

0-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Tom Edwards
M.O.T.M: Jac Scott
DETAILS: Match Report

League Cup FIXTURE

Sat, 18 January 2020 | KO: 13:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 11 January 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-2
Cefn Druids

Cefn Druids

Match Details
SCORERS: Evan Woodhall
M.O.T.M: Jac Scott
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 04 January 2020 | KO: 14:00 PM

Ruthin Town

Ruthin Town

2-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Ahmed Ally
DETAILS: Match Report

December

League FIXTURE

Sat, 14 December 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Cefn Druids

Cefn Druids

2-2
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details

November

League FIXTURE

Sat, 30 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Buckley Town

Buckley Town

5-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 16 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-4
Mold Alexandra

Mold Alexandra

Match Details
SCORERS: Evan Woodhall 2
M.O.T.M: Jac Scott

League FIXTURE

Sat, 09 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Buckley Town

Buckley Town

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 02 November 2019 | KO: 14:00 PM

Holywell

Holywell

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

October

League FIXTURE

Sat, 26 October 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Cefn Druids

Cefn Druids

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 12 October 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

P-P
Holywell

Holywell

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

League FIXTURE

Sat, 05 October 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Ruthin Town

Ruthin Town

P-P
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
Awaiting details such as goal scorers, man of the match and reports for this fixture

September

League FIXTURE

Sat, 28 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

4-2
Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

Match Details

League FIXTURE

Sat, 21 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Mold Alexandra

Mold Alexandra

2-0
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 14 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

6-4
Brickfield Rangers

Brickfield Rangers

League FIXTURE

Sat, 07 September 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

11-1
Castell Alun

Castell Alun

August

League FIXTURE

Fri, 23 August 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Llay Welfare

Llay Welfare

0-5
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

League FIXTURE

Fri, 16 August 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Corwen

Corwen

2-1
Penycae Football Club

Penycae

Match Details
SCORERS: Evan Woodhall
M.O.T.M: Ben Jones
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Tue, 13 August 2019 | KO: 18:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

2-0
Rhos Aelwyd

Rhos Aelwyd

Match Details
DETAILS: Match Report

League FIXTURE

Sat, 10 August 2019 | KO: 14:30 PM

Penycae Football Club

Penycae

1-2
Queens Park

Queens Park

Match Details
SCORERS: Ruben Monterio
M.O.T.M: Dyfan Smith
DETAILS: Match Report